Board of Directors

Board of Directors

James Shaughnessy Jr. - Chair of the Board

Allen Nace - Vice Chair

Barbara Graff - Secretary

Gina Sottile - Treasurer


Committee Chairs

Gina Sottile - Chair of Finance and Audit

Barbara Cohen - Chair of Board Development

Barbara Reynolds - Chair of Resource/Fundraising


Karen Burchell

Brian Campbell

Tammy Gillon

Suzanne Jordan

Griff Liewa

Allen Rowe

Howard Shafran

Holly Tubby